St. Cronan's Boys' National School, Bray, Co. Wicklow, Ireland

Go to content

Main menu:

Board of Management

About Us

Members of the Board of Management are as follows;

Gerry Cosgrave,

Monsignor Enda Lloyd P.P.,

Don McCarthy,

Catherine Lyons,

Mary-Anne Parsons,

Rory Murphy,

Karl ” Broin,

Maeve Tierney,

Chairperson, Patronís Nominee

Patronís Nominee

Treasurer, Community Representative

Community Representative

Parentsí Nominee

Parentsí Nominee

Teachersí Nominee


To contact the Board of Management directly
please email

The Board of Management in your Primary School
National Parents' Council Guide

© St. Cronan's BNS 2019 |

Back to content | Back to main menu